Meetings

Cartoon Kids.png


 PTO meetings are held once a month in the evening beginning at 6:30 PM in the IMC.  Every staff member and parent/guardian of current Middlesex Elementary students are members and welcome to attend.  

We hope to see you there!

2019-2020  Middlesex PTO Meeting Dates

Tuesday, September 10, 2019***
This is our annual ice-cream social!  Come out to socialize with friends, students, and staff. Bring the kids and enjoy some ice cream before the PTO meeting. Scooping starts at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

‚Äč

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.